Phone: (03) 5443 3200
Fax: (03) 5442 6454
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This section contains the term dates for this year and coming years.

 

2015 Dates

 

Term 1 Wednesday 28th January - Friday 27th March
Monday 9th March - Labour Day Holiday
*Good Friday 3rd April
*Easter Sunday 5th April

Term 2 Tuesday 13th April - Friday 26th June
Saturday 25th April - Anzac Day 
Monday 8th June - Queen's Birthday Holiday

Term 3 - Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

Term 4 - Monday 5th October - Friday 18th December
Wednesday 28th October - Bendigo Cup Holiday

2016 Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 24th March (8 weeks)
Term 2 Monday 11th April - Friday 24th June (11 weeks)
Term 3 Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September (10 weeks)
Term 4 Monday 3rd October - Tuesday 20th December (11 weeks)

 

Login